Share this record

Durban University of Technology


The ML Sultan Technikon and Technikon Natal, which was originally the Natal Technical College, merged to form the Durban Institute of Technology on 1 April 2002, it formally changed its name to the Durban University of Technology (DUT) in March 2006.

For a full history visit their website.

Contact Artefacts please if you have any comments or more information regarding this record.